Contacts

John Hopkins Middle School

Center for International Studies in the Arts and Multimedia Journalism

School Contacts

Address: 701 16th St. S, St. Petersburg, FL 33705-2135

Principal: Dr. Dallas Jackson

Phone: (727) 893-2400 | Fax: (727) 893-1600

Hours: 9:30am – 4:00pm

PTSA Contacts

President: Aria Jade Garling – president@jhopptsa.com 

Treasurer: Marianne Shaffer – treasurer@jhopptsa.com

Recording Secretary: Rochelle Rutherford – secretary@jhopptsa.com

VP of Cultural Reflections Chair: Maureen McDole – cultural@jhopptsa.com

VP of Legislation Chair: Kathy Mills – legislation@jhopptsa.com

VP of Membership Chair: Tonya Smart – membership@jhopptsa.com

Corresponding Secretary: Amber Lee Evensen – team@jhopptsa.com

Send a Message to the PTSA